Vorstand

v.l.n.r. Silke Müller, Jörg Marshall, Jörg Knebel, Elena Raqi, Jürgen Scheurer, Susanne Diesing, Fabian Metzger, Ursel Scheurer, Sabine Mayer, Daniel Schweikert, Ingrid Exle, Linda Hauck, Stefan Lichtblau, Nicole Heißler, Heiko Mail,(nicht auf dem Bild: Nicole Anders, Marvin Machauer Jimmy Jüttner, Jochen Müller).

Vorstand

Ursel Scheurer, Vorsitzende

Ursel Scheurer, Vorsitzende ursel.scheurer@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Jörg Knebel

Jörg Knebel, Stv. Vorsitzender, joerg.knebel@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Heiko Mail

Heiko Mail, Stv. Vorsitzender heiko.mail@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Jochen Müller

Jochen Müller, Stv. Vorsitzender, jochen.mueller@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Nicole Heissler, Schatzmeisterin

Nicole Heißler, Schatzmeisterin nicole.heissler@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Jürgen Scheurer, Pressesprecher

Jürgen Scheurer, Pressesprecher juergen.scheurer@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Jörg Marshall

Jörg Marshall, Webmaster, joerg.marshall@cdu-waghaeusel.de

.
.

Beisitzer

Sabine Mayer, Beisitzerin sabine.mayer@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Sabine Mayer, Beisitzerin sabine.mayer@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Marvin Machauer

Marvin Machauer, Beisitzer, marvin.machauer@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Jimmy Jüttner

Jimmy Jüttner, Schriftführer, jimmy.juettner@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Elena Raqi, Beisitzerin
elena.raqi@cdu-waghaeusel.de

Die Vorstandschaft des CDU Stadtverbandes wurde auf der Jahreshauptversammlung am 03.05.2022 gewählt.

Share